Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Valley Pain Centers -  - Interventional Pain Management

Valley Pain Centers

Valley Pain Centers Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Therapies Practices located in Peoria, AZ, Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

47 total reviews

Valley Pain Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Pain Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allie K.
Submitted 05/21/19
I have been a patient at VPC for over 2 years now. The front desk staff are always friendly and welcoming. I am always seen on time and they make scheduling easy and quick. I have seen both Dr. Chinthagada & Dr. Kush and both are great! Highly recommend!
James N.
Submitted 03/26/19
I always receive courteous and friendly service by the entire staff and excellent medical treatment from Dr. Knighton.
David L.
Submitted 02/20/19
Comfortable and good council. Just met. I'll tell you if I am better.
Henry N.
Submitted 02/14/19
For the first time in 2 years I received a positive option to try for my back pain
Bruce B.
Submitted 02/03/19
The staff was friendly and prompt. Dr Yuk was very helpful and honest with me. He is a very good doctor. Thank you!
Vicki E.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr. Kush and all of the staff that helped me are amazing. I have been suffering with sciatic nerve pain for years and I had a very intense flair up while staying in an RV Resort (75 miles away from Phoenix) for the winter. I was able to get an appointment 2 days after I called. After explaining my situation to Dr Kush, he sprang into action. All within 24 hours - He gave me a treatment, arranged for an immediate MRI, requested test results be rushed to him, he called me and explained the test results, and we discussed my future treatment plan. This is the first time in 10 years that I feel like I will have control over this pain. Thank you Dr Kush and all personnel at Valley Pain Center.
Vesna T.
Submitted 01/30/19
Great service
Christine N.
Submitted 01/23/19
These physicians are amazing. I wouldn’t trust any other group. They have given my sanity back when I didn’t know what else to do.
Pamela C.
Submitted 12/06/18
only negative is your office music is too loud in the exam rooms, hard to have a conversation with the volume
Inez R.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. Was very concerned and told me everything he was doing during the procedures . Made me fill very Protected. Great helpers too.
Fred C.
Submitted 10/29/18
No waiting time and very fair.
Robert G.
Submitted 10/29/18
Experienced horrible pain with ruptured disc. Three epidermals later my back has little to no pain. Dr C. Is a wonderful and caring Doctor. Nothing but the highest praise for VPC and Dr. C.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 10/28/18
Very thorough, explained everything. Instills confidence. I trust him
Samantha O.
Submitted 10/28/18
Dr. Chinthagada is always so professional and so nice. His treatment plan has really helped me improve. I definitely recommend him as a great pain specialist. He's caring and helped me heal. He's a top-notch doctor.
Janet T.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Knighton really listens. I know that he truly cares about my care!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 10/25/18
Best doctor!!!
Brenda S.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Chinthagata and the office personnel are very friendly and professional. The best part is that i know I’ll get relief from my pain.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Knighton was patient and kind. He explained things clearly. The staff and assistants were also professional and courteous.
Dena H.
Submitted 10/25/18
No comment
Robert F.
Submitted 10/25/18
Always a pleasure to see Dr.Yuk Kind, good listener,competent. Always on time, efficient.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept a wide variety of different insurances to make sure you're covered, no matter what. Please call our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed or have any other questions regarding insurance.

 

We also accept: PI Liens and Worker's Comp.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Great-West Healthcare
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS - Private Healthcare Networks
United Healthcare
Se Habla Español

Choose Your Preferred Location