Testimonials and Reviews

Valley Pain Centers -  - Interventional Pain Management

Valley Pain Centers

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Therapies Practices located in Peoria, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

40 total reviews

Valley Pain Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Pain Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

These physicians are amazing. I wouldn’t trust any other group. They have given my sanity back when I didn’t know what else to do.
Undisclosed P.
01/18/19
only negative is your office music is too loud in the exam rooms, hard to have a conversation with the volume
Pamela C.
12/06/18
Dr. Was very concerned and told me everything he was doing during the procedures . Made me fill very Protected. Great helpers too.
Inez R.
10/30/18
No waiting time and very fair.
Fred C.
10/29/18
Experienced horrible pain with ruptured disc. Three epidermals later my back has little to no pain. Dr C. Is a wonderful and caring Doctor. Nothing but the highest praise for VPC and Dr. C.
Robert G.
10/29/18
Very thorough, explained everything. Instills confidence. I trust him
Kathryn M.
10/28/18
Dr. Chinthagada is always so professional and so nice. His treatment plan has really helped me improve. I definitely recommend him as a great pain specialist. He's caring and helped me heal. He's a top-notch doctor.
Samantha O.
10/28/18
Dr. Knighton really listens. I know that he truly cares about my care!
Janet T.
10/26/18
Best doctor!!!
Jennifer S.
10/25/18
Dr. Chinthagata and the office personnel are very friendly and professional. The best part is that i know I’ll get relief from my pain.
Brenda S.
10/25/18
Dr. Knighton was patient and kind. He explained things clearly. The staff and assistants were also professional and courteous.
Kimberly W.
10/25/18
No comment
Dena H.
10/25/18
Always a pleasure to see Dr.Yuk Kind, good listener,competent. Always on time, efficient.
Robert F.
10/25/18
I was able to get in right away. No waiting I was satisfied.
Myrna P.
10/24/18
Dr. C is very professional and genuinely cares about his patients.
MICHAEL L.
10/24/18
Let’s just say you can’t go wrong with any of these Doctors at this facility. I myself have been seen by 4. My primary Doctor Kush has been amazing in that I trust him and his professional advice on what procedures are best for me with the numerous problems I have had throughout the last couple of years. He takes time to listen and I am able to do more activities now that I am under his care. Also making sure I am clear of what each procedure entails. Very pleasant and caring. I am one very happy patient.
Vicki F.
10/24/18
Excellent! I would enthusiastically recommend Dr. Yuk to friends and family.
Richard Z.
10/24/18
Excellent doctors, wonderful staff.
Barb S.
10/24/18
Provider takes his time and answers questions thoroughly.
Rosa M.
10/24/18
Friendly knowledgeable staff. And on time.
Linda S.
10/23/18
Se Habla Español

Choose Your Preferred Location