Testimonials and Reviews

Valley Pain Centers -  - Interventional Pain Management

Valley Pain Centers

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Therapies Practices located in Peoria, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

38 total reviews

Valley Pain Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Pain Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Was very concerned and told me everything he was doing during the procedures . Made me fill very Protected. Great helpers too.
Inez R.
10/30/18
No waiting time and very fair.
Fred C.
10/29/18
Experienced horrible pain with ruptured disc. Three epidermals later my back has little to no pain. Dr C. Is a wonderful and caring Doctor. Nothing but the highest praise for VPC and Dr. C.
Robert G.
10/29/18
Very thorough, explained everything. Instills confidence. I trust him
Kathryn M.
10/28/18
Dr. Chinthagada is always so professional and so nice. His treatment plan has really helped me improve. I definitely recommend him as a great pain specialist. He's caring and helped me heal. He's a top-notch doctor.
Samantha O.
10/28/18
Dr. Knighton really listens. I know that he truly cares about my care!
Janet T.
10/26/18
Best doctor!!!
Jennifer S.
10/25/18
Dr. Chinthagata and the office personnel are very friendly and professional. The best part is that i know I’ll get relief from my pain.
Brenda S.
10/25/18
Dr. Knighton was patient and kind. He explained things clearly. The staff and assistants were also professional and courteous.
Kimberly W.
10/25/18
No comment
Dena H.
10/25/18
Always a pleasure to see Dr.Yuk Kind, good listener,competent. Always on time, efficient.
Robert F.
10/25/18
I was able to get in right away. No waiting I was satisfied.
Myrna P.
10/24/18
Dr. C is very professional and genuinely cares about his patients.
MICHAEL L.
10/24/18
Let’s just say you can’t go wrong with any of these Doctors at this facility. I myself have been seen by 4. My primary Doctor Kush has been amazing in that I trust him and his professional advice on what procedures are best for me with the numerous problems I have had throughout the last couple of years. He takes time to listen and I am able to do more activities now that I am under his care. Also making sure I am clear of what each procedure entails. Very pleasant and caring. I am one very happy patient.
Vicki F.
10/24/18
Excellent! I would enthusiastically recommend Dr. Yuk to friends and family.
Richard Z.
10/24/18
Excellent doctors, wonderful staff.
Barb S.
10/24/18
Provider takes his time and answers questions thoroughly.
Rosa M.
10/24/18
Friendly knowledgeable staff. And on time.
Linda S.
10/23/18
Great
Aaron K.
10/15/18
Great work. Excellent doctors. Will be my doctor of choice. Highly recommend.
Thomas B.
10/13/18
Se Habla Español

Choose Your Preferred Location