Testimonials and Reviews

Valley Pain Centers -  - Interventional Pain Management

Valley Pain Centers

Valley Pain Centers Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Therapies Practices located in Peoria, AZ, Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

45 total reviews

Valley Pain Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Pain Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Comfortable and good council. Just met. I'll tell you if I am better.
David L.
02/20/19
For the first time in 2 years I received a positive option to try for my back pain
Henry N.
02/14/19
The staff was friendly and prompt. Dr Yuk was very helpful and honest with me. He is a very good doctor. Thank you!
Bruce B.
02/03/19
Dr. Kush and all of the staff that helped me are amazing. I have been suffering with sciatic nerve pain for years and I had a very intense flair up while staying in an RV Resort (75 miles away from Phoenix) for the winter. I was able to get an appointment 2 days after I called. After explaining my situation to Dr Kush, he sprang into action. All within 24 hours - He gave me a treatment, arranged for an immediate MRI, requested test results be rushed to him, he called me and explained the test results, and we discussed my future treatment plan. This is the first time in 10 years that I feel like I will have control over this pain. Thank you Dr Kush and all personnel at Valley Pain Center.
Vicki E.
02/02/19
Great service
Vesna T.
01/30/19
These physicians are amazing. I wouldn’t trust any other group. They have given my sanity back when I didn’t know what else to do.
Christine N.
01/23/19
only negative is your office music is too loud in the exam rooms, hard to have a conversation with the volume
Pamela C.
12/06/18
Dr. Was very concerned and told me everything he was doing during the procedures . Made me fill very Protected. Great helpers too.
Inez R.
10/30/18
No waiting time and very fair.
Fred C.
10/29/18
Experienced horrible pain with ruptured disc. Three epidermals later my back has little to no pain. Dr C. Is a wonderful and caring Doctor. Nothing but the highest praise for VPC and Dr. C.
Robert G.
10/29/18
Very thorough, explained everything. Instills confidence. I trust him
Kathryn M.
10/28/18
Dr. Chinthagada is always so professional and so nice. His treatment plan has really helped me improve. I definitely recommend him as a great pain specialist. He's caring and helped me heal. He's a top-notch doctor.
Samantha O.
10/28/18
Dr. Knighton really listens. I know that he truly cares about my care!
Janet T.
10/26/18
Best doctor!!!
Jennifer S.
10/25/18
Dr. Chinthagata and the office personnel are very friendly and professional. The best part is that i know I’ll get relief from my pain.
Brenda S.
10/25/18
Dr. Knighton was patient and kind. He explained things clearly. The staff and assistants were also professional and courteous.
Kimberly W.
10/25/18
No comment
Dena H.
10/25/18
Always a pleasure to see Dr.Yuk Kind, good listener,competent. Always on time, efficient.
Robert F.
10/25/18
I was able to get in right away. No waiting I was satisfied.
Myrna P.
10/24/18
Dr. C is very professional and genuinely cares about his patients.
MICHAEL L.
10/24/18
Se Habla Español

Choose Your Preferred Location