Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Valley Pain Centers -  - Interventional Pain Management

Valley Pain Centers

Valley Pain Centers Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Therapies Practices located in Peoria, AZ, & Phoenix, AZ

151 total reviews

Valley Pain Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Pain Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luke D.
Submitted 07/28/22
Friendly and Professional staff. Treatment for neck pain went better than expected.
Terry L.
Submitted 07/21/22
I have seen Dr. Vartevan and his staff so many times I'm now a Platinum member. lol. Dr. Vartevan is very professional, he's thorough and spends the time for you to ask and answer whatever questions you may have. He has a good bedside manner and talks you through every procedure. What your really going to enjoy is the staff there. I've been to Doctors and pain specialist where the people don't even look up from their desks. When they do they act like they are doing you a favor. You'll see none of that at this office. They are kind, caring, thorough with explanation after your procedure and they come as a group with a great sense of humor which helps enormously when your getting a procedure. Last but not least, they always follow up to check on you after you have had a procedure there. So if you don't love your Pain Specialist Clinic like I love mine I highly suggest you make the change. You will never regret it.
Walter K.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Toure Knighton, MD has treated me as his patient with outstanding care and reliable constant information on all his procedures. He is the very best in his field of care and I highly recomend him. I think he is one of the best docters in the country. Sincerly Walter Kaplan.
Colby S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very friendly, efficient, and caring.
Ann R.
Submitted 09/15/21
Everyone was very nice and professional. The wait time was great, I was able to go right in. I would recommend this clinic.
Jose G.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Knighton and staff are a superb team. They communicate well, are very attentive to my needs and solutions. Honestly as I work through deteriorating back issues it’s nice to know it’s always a successful visit. When it comes to doctors offices they are NOTORIOUS for over booking, giving you an appt time only to sit in a chair and wait another 30+ Minutes and then rushing you out the door. VPC, takes you in on your time their patient and make sure your questions are answered and you have an understanding of what you asked. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Stars out of 5.
Sarah B.
Submitted 04/20/21
Everyone was very professional. I had 2 cortisone injections to my cervical spine. I actually felt it was so well executed with a team working with the doctor seamlessly, I was impressed. The only pain I felt was with the lidocaine injection, and that was minimal. If this needs to be repeated I won't be at all anxious.
CONNIE S.
Submitted 04/06/21
This was an informative and interesting meeting
Danielle P.
Submitted 04/05/21
My experience with Dr. Knighton and his staff was great! The staff is all so nice and welcoming. Dr. Knighton was calm and made sure to explain everything to me. My knee had been hurting me for over a year and when I went to see him he explained the different options I could do. When we decided on the best plan he and his staff were able to get me in quick and easy. Now my knee is feeling so much better. If you are in need of a pain Doctor; this is the Dr. and staff I would recommend a hundred times over again. :0)
Rodney S.
Submitted 03/31/21
Punctual and very good staff!
John E.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr Knighton was very knowledgeable and walked me through my test results. Stephanie in the office was very helpful.
Michelle B.
Submitted 03/15/21
The knee injections helped heal my torn meniscus and cartlidge. I also healed from Late Stage Lyme within a year of 4 injections. Much love and gratitude to Valley Pain Center....you gave me my life back!
Amelia W.
Submitted 12/17/20
The doctor and staff were always very concerned about my well-being and health! I always felt very comfortable prior and post procedure!
Rebecca O.
Submitted 12/10/20
Satisfied w/time taken to explain the prognosis. Friendly staff...good customer service.
Carol M.
Submitted 11/26/20
Very professional, and friendly...liked the fact a follow up call was made....
Doug B.
Submitted 11/19/20
I was seen on time. Dr Yuk explained the procedure thoroughly. The injections were virtually painless. I no longer have pain in the left side of my neck. I will definitely return for further treatment.
Cleda M.
Submitted 11/18/20
very professional office first time there every one very friendly put u at ease
Gisela D.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr Yuk is a wonderfully caring Doctor, who works diligently to understand his patients and their concerns and find a way to help them. I highly recommend Dr Yuk!
Maria M.
Submitted 09/21/20
I had my first spinal injection with Dr. Chinthagada and his team of nurses & anesthesiologist. From the moment you enter their office; everyone from the receptionist were very kind and professional. The nurses made sure that I was at ease, because I was very anxious for my first spinal injection. The anesthesiologist they had that day was very compassionate and took his time, knowing I was a hard stick to start an IV. Dr. Chinthagada always makes sure that my questions are answered. They are a great team and have the patient's best interest at heart! I would definitely recommend my friends and family.
Waylon F.
Submitted 07/28/20
Great
Se Habla Español

Choose Your Preferred Location