Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Valley Pain Centers -  - Interventional Pain Management

Valley Pain Centers

Valley Pain Centers Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Therapies Practices located in Peoria, AZ, Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

106 total reviews

Valley Pain Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Pain Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darryl H.
Submitted 05/23/20
The best
Michael S.
Submitted 05/22/20
Very professional, caring and efficient.
Lyanne H.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr Knighton is helping me with chronic low back and hip pain. It has been a challenge, but he is hanging in there with me while I get used to navigating through different treatment options. I appreciate his patience.
Barbie W.
Submitted 05/22/20
I've been a patient at Valley Pain intermittently for several years. Every person I encounter from the front desk to the practioners is absolutely wonderful. The genuine kindness I receive from the moment I walk in the door to the time my treatment is completed is amazing. Their care given to me has been nothing short of stellar. And they are just as considerate to my husband who accompanies me to each visit. I have no more migraine headaches for which I am ever grateful. There is still some work to do on my spine; but due to a degenerating disease, my treatments are pain management at this point. And manage we do. I find much relief in the various methods that are practiced here. There is not a one size fits all remedy as individual needs are unique; and the doctors here treat you as such ~ uniquely. I am ever so grateful to each and every one of the doctors, nurses, anesthetists and office personnel. If you suffer from chronic pain, Valley Pain Centers is a blessing.
John J C.
Submitted 05/21/20
Courteous, timely, professional, and effective
Greg K.
Submitted 05/21/20
Everyone was wonderful. The staff is amazing. And the doctor helped my elbow feel pain free
David C.
Submitted 05/17/20
Courtney Z was excellent. She had me do tests that was very informative to me . However the young lady that first saw me wasn’t! She tried many times and could not get the thermometer that was in a case to work. She got another one and it wouldn’t work either. She gave up & left. I don’t know what to think of that. That event didn’t alter the fact that the rest of the appointment went extremely well. Just FYI.
Rebecca Y.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Knighton is a very caring and compassionate doctor. He listens to you and really hears what you are telling him. He makes sure you are satisfied and understanding about your treatment plan before ever proceeding. He really is a fantastic doctor.
Robert U.
Submitted 05/14/20
Experience was exceptional and as of this note, my issue of lumbar pain has subsided so far. All the medical staff was very helpful and understanding of my health issues. Thank you Dr Yuk and staff!
Daniel M.
Submitted 05/14/20
Good
Jason B.
Submitted 05/13/20
Efficient and friendly
Tamra Z.
Submitted 05/13/20
continued satisfaction with the center and Dr. Yuk! They are super friendly, knowledgeable and make process a breeze!
Nichola S.
Submitted 05/13/20
On time appointment, very careing staff. Dr. Yuk explained everything carefully.
Al D.
Submitted 05/13/20
Very helpful
Adam T.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. C understands that most of his patients have been suffering and dealing with their pain issue for sometime by the time they see him for treatment. He acts quickly and uses his experience to pinpoint treatment options, following up with treatment scheduling right away.
Steve C.
Submitted 05/12/20
Doctor Yuk is outstanding. He cured my L4and 5 bone on bone leg pain. Now he is working on torn rotator!
George U.
Submitted 05/12/20
Everyone was great, very courteous and caring
William W.
Submitted 05/12/20
The office staff was friendly and professional, especially in this COVID-19 environment. Dr. Yuk listened to my concerns and then to be very caring during the treatment procedures. Dr. Yuk successfully treated my arm and shoulder pain initially and has completed the 100% successful treatment of my chronic lower back pain.
Marsha P.
Submitted 05/12/20
I love Dr Yuk. He is so kind and really tries to find a way to ease my pain.
Brandon D.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Chinthagada was phenomenal in getting to the bottom of a partial labral tear in the shoulder. His techniques and treatments expedited the healing process. Left the process very satisfied and would recommend for patients with similar challenges.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept a wide variety of different insurances to make sure you're covered, no matter what. Please call our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed or have any other questions regarding insurance.

 

We also accept: PI Liens and Worker's Comp.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Great-West Healthcare
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS - Private Healthcare Networks
United Healthcare
Se Habla Español

Choose Your Preferred Location