Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Valley Pain Centers -  - Interventional Pain Management

Valley Pain Centers

Valley Pain Centers Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Therapies Practices located in Peoria, AZ, Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

132 total reviews

Valley Pain Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Pain Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Waylon F.
Submitted 07/28/20
Great
Michael C.
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr Yuk is a great doc. Very professional and listens to your questions and concerns. He is also surrounded by a great staff.
Barbara C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very good. Pain injections worked very well for me.
Spring S.
Submitted 07/14/20
I would like to say that I really appreciate how calm he made me before my procedure. Nice office with nice employees.
Marilyn V.
Submitted 07/04/20
Easy and he understands my issues.
Francine L.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr Knighton is the best I’ve ever had, informative, gentle & knowledgeable. Nurse Robyn & Toni are awesome along with the entire staff. I felt confident & well taken care of. I recommend them!
Sharron H.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great doctor with a wonderful staff. Would highly recommend Dr. Knighton if you suffer from lower back pain like I did.
David M L.
Submitted 07/02/20
I personally believe that Dr. Yuk is truly one of the very best in his profession. I have all the faith and confidence in his judgement, capabilities and procedures. He has helped me tremendously and I have experienced many spinal fusions, laminotomys, including facet, epidural and transforaminal blocs throughout the years. We are extremely fortunate to have such a fine professional right here in our locale to assist us when needed. He is absolutely the best!!!
Ronda N.
Submitted 07/01/20
It was wonderful I was so afraid of the injunction but there was nothing to it
Kathleen D.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Knighton and the staff are just wonderful, as professionals and provision of caring attention to the emotional state of the patient as well as the physical need.
Neil M.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very pleasant experience. Friendly staff
Susan R.
Submitted 06/27/20
Wonderful experience. A very caring staff makes all the difference.
Bruce W.
Submitted 06/26/20
The procedure was perfect and I feel like new again!
Dennis H.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Knighton and his staff were very friendly, supportive, and professional. 5 Stars!
Frank C.
Submitted 06/25/20
Great people, Dr. Knighton Is Outstanding!
Thomas H.
Submitted 06/21/20
Very comfortable experience.
Andrew O.
Submitted 06/20/20
very positive results and visit
Angela C.
Submitted 06/20/20
Great person
Sylvia U.
Submitted 06/20/20
Every one at the pain center is very professional and polite. They really care
Alfred M.
Submitted 06/20/20
Fantastic care and service!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept a wide variety of different insurances to make sure you're covered, no matter what. Please call our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed or have any other questions regarding insurance.

 

We also accept: PI Liens and Worker's Comp.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Great-West Healthcare
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS - Private Healthcare Networks
United Healthcare
Se Habla Español

Choose Your Preferred Location