Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Valley Pain Centers -  - Interventional Pain Management

Valley Pain Centers

Valley Pain Centers Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Therapies Practices located in Peoria, AZ, Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

84 total reviews

Valley Pain Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Pain Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah B.
Submitted 03/24/20
After receiving an excellent consultation with Dr. Chinthagada at the E. Bell location, I was able to receive an epidural injection the very next day at the Peoria location. Everyone from the receptionist, nurse aide, nurse, anesthesiologist, and Dr. Chinthagada was very kind and reassuring before, during, and after the procedure. It has helped me, and I thank them immensely.
Deborah B.
Submitted 03/24/20
Everyone was very friendly and helpful from the receptionist greeting me and helping me with the paperwork, to the aide or nurse guiding me to the exam room, and ending with my excellent and thorough exam from Dr. Chinthagada. He was very kind, patient, and explained things well about what I/he could do to end my pain. He then was able to "squeeze" me in the following day at the Peoria location to have an injection. He made me feel hopeful about me situation.
Pattie B.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr. Knighton was very precise and explained what was going on with me and my options. Very Professional!!
Lee E.
Submitted 03/18/20
First visit was pleasant and hopefully we are on a path toward some improvement for me.
Mark E.
Submitted 03/13/20
I had my first spinal injection today. I was impressed with the "play by play" as they did injection. I knew what to expect. I did not take anesthesia and it was quite gentle with only minimal pain. Hope it helps alleviate my pinched sciatic nerve pain.
Fred D.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Yuk's knowledge and experience in back and foot pain benefitted me greatly. Unlike a Pain Clinic I had gone to a few months ago, Dr. Yuk told me I needed to see a neurologist, and didn't try to sell me therapies I didn't need. Thanks Dr. Yuk for your honest diagnosis.
Jeanne H.
Submitted 03/06/20
I'd like to say thank you to Dr. Knighton and all the staff who walked with me during my "pain management" experience the past several months. They are an awesome team and I am grateful for them all. Thank you again!
Emery J.
Submitted 03/05/20
Good
Sulkshana H.
Submitted 03/03/20
Thanks very good
Cynthia D.
Submitted 03/03/20
Very informative
Jodi M.
Submitted 02/28/20
The reason my rating cannot be higher is that when I schedule my follow up appointments, I am always told that a doctor cannot be expected to wait around for me and my appointment will be moved if the day does not fill up. Read on.... My 1st treatment visit Tiffany and the doctor were the only 2 people who made me feel like they knew what they were doing. (There were 2 others who were bumbling and unsure of their role.) The 2nd time I was there for treatment it seemed like the A team was present! Everyone was top notch. However, I cannot stress enough that the reception staff (and maybe the doctors) needs to understand that we, the patients, are the customers that are the business and there is no schedule or business without us. So do not try to threaten me by suggesting that a doctor's time - who i am paying - is more important than mine.
Adelaide B.
Submitted 02/25/20
good
Marilyn H.
Submitted 02/24/20
First doctor visit put me at ease. Loved the doctor and his patience in discussing my pain issues. The staff were wonderful. I highly recommend this clinic. I went to the Union Hills location.
Randy D.
Submitted 02/22/20
Though my sciatica has not been alleviated yet, I can tell that Dr Chinthagada is committed to solving the problem. Love everyone of the staff, and funding options are the best.
Kathy B.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Yuk is very astute, compassionate, experienced pain doctor. He’s the best!
Janet G.
Submitted 02/21/20
Valley Pain Center is an outstanding facility. The Staff is exceedingly courteous and Helpful. A special Thank you to Dr. Yuk for his professionalism, empathy, kindness and medical expertise.
Amelia W.
Submitted 02/21/20
Complete professionalism displayed by all personnel! Dr. Chinthagada was able to relieve me of pain I have had for more than fifteen years! So thankful for his expertise!
Sharon L.
Submitted 02/21/20
I have had several procedures done at Valley Pain Centers (at Bell Road and the Period locations) ... all of them have been performed with utmost professionalism. The staff is friendly, efficient and attentive. The facilities are clean. The doctors are fantastic!
Darryl G.
Submitted 02/20/20
Awesome Doctor !
R K.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Knighton is a true professional. He is a very knowledgeable physician and takes time to listen to and respond to your needs. He is by far the best physician I have ever seen.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept a wide variety of different insurances to make sure you're covered, no matter what. Please call our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed or have any other questions regarding insurance.

 

We also accept: PI Liens and Worker's Comp.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Great-West Healthcare
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS - Private Healthcare Networks
United Healthcare
Se Habla Español

Choose Your Preferred Location