Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Valley Pain Centers -  - Interventional Pain Management

Valley Pain Centers

Valley Pain Centers Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Therapies Practices located in Peoria, AZ, Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

149 total reviews

Valley Pain Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Pain Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walter K.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Toure Knighton, MD has treated me as his patient with outstanding care and reliable constant information on all his procedures. He is the very best in his field of care and I highly recomend him. I think he is one of the best docters in the country. Sincerly Walter Kaplan.
Colby S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very friendly, efficient, and caring.
Ann R.
Submitted 09/15/21
Everyone was very nice and professional. The wait time was great, I was able to go right in. I would recommend this clinic.
Jose G.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Knighton and staff are a superb team. They communicate well, are very attentive to my needs and solutions. Honestly as I work through deteriorating back issues it’s nice to know it’s always a successful visit. When it comes to doctors offices they are NOTORIOUS for over booking, giving you an appt time only to sit in a chair and wait another 30+ Minutes and then rushing you out the door. VPC, takes you in on your time their patient and make sure your questions are answered and you have an understanding of what you asked. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Stars out of 5.
Sarah B.
Submitted 04/20/21
Everyone was very professional. I had 2 cortisone injections to my cervical spine. I actually felt it was so well executed with a team working with the doctor seamlessly, I was impressed. The only pain I felt was with the lidocaine injection, and that was minimal. If this needs to be repeated I won't be at all anxious.
CONNIE S.
Submitted 04/06/21
This was an informative and interesting meeting
Danielle P.
Submitted 04/05/21
My experience with Dr. Knighton and his staff was great! The staff is all so nice and welcoming. Dr. Knighton was calm and made sure to explain everything to me. My knee had been hurting me for over a year and when I went to see him he explained the different options I could do. When we decided on the best plan he and his staff were able to get me in quick and easy. Now my knee is feeling so much better. If you are in need of a pain Doctor; this is the Dr. and staff I would recommend a hundred times over again. :0)
Rodney S.
Submitted 03/31/21
Punctual and very good staff!
John E.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr Knighton was very knowledgeable and walked me through my test results. Stephanie in the office was very helpful.
Michelle B.
Submitted 03/15/21
The knee injections helped heal my torn meniscus and cartlidge. I also healed from Late Stage Lyme within a year of 4 injections. Much love and gratitude to Valley Pain Center....you gave me my life back!
Amelia W.
Submitted 12/17/20
The doctor and staff were always very concerned about my well-being and health! I always felt very comfortable prior and post procedure!
Rebecca O.
Submitted 12/10/20
Satisfied w/time taken to explain the prognosis. Friendly staff...good customer service.
Carol M.
Submitted 11/26/20
Very professional, and friendly...liked the fact a follow up call was made....
Doug B.
Submitted 11/19/20
I was seen on time. Dr Yuk explained the procedure thoroughly. The injections were virtually painless. I no longer have pain in the left side of my neck. I will definitely return for further treatment.
Cleda M.
Submitted 11/18/20
very professional office first time there every one very friendly put u at ease
Gisela D.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr Yuk is a wonderfully caring Doctor, who works diligently to understand his patients and their concerns and find a way to help them. I highly recommend Dr Yuk!
Maria M.
Submitted 09/21/20
I had my first spinal injection with Dr. Chinthagada and his team of nurses & anesthesiologist. From the moment you enter their office; everyone from the receptionist were very kind and professional. The nurses made sure that I was at ease, because I was very anxious for my first spinal injection. The anesthesiologist they had that day was very compassionate and took his time, knowing I was a hard stick to start an IV. Dr. Chinthagada always makes sure that my questions are answered. They are a great team and have the patient's best interest at heart! I would definitely recommend my friends and family.
Waylon F.
Submitted 07/28/20
Great
Michael C.
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr Yuk is a great doc. Very professional and listens to your questions and concerns. He is also surrounded by a great staff.
Barbara C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very good. Pain injections worked very well for me.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept a wide variety of different insurances to make sure you're covered, no matter what. Please call our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed or have any other questions regarding insurance.

 

We also accept: PI Liens and Worker's Comp.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Cigna
Coventry
Great-West Healthcare
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS - Private Healthcare Networks
United Healthcare
Se Habla Español

Choose Your Preferred Location