Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Valley Pain Centers -  - Interventional Pain Management

Valley Pain Centers

Valley Pain Centers Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Therapies Practices located in Peoria, AZ, Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

145 total reviews

Valley Pain Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Pain Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David M L.
Submitted 07/02/20
I personally believe that Dr. Yuk is truly one of the very best in his profession. I have all the faith and confidence in his judgement, capabilities and procedures. He has helped me tremendously and I have experienced many spinal fusions, laminotomys, including facet, epidural and transforaminal blocs throughout the years. We are extremely fortunate to have such a fine professional right here in our locale to assist us when needed. He is absolutely the best!!!
Ronda N.
Submitted 07/01/20
It was wonderful I was so afraid of the injunction but there was nothing to it
Kathleen D.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Knighton and the staff are just wonderful, as professionals and provision of caring attention to the emotional state of the patient as well as the physical need.
Neil M.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very pleasant experience. Friendly staff
Susan R.
Submitted 06/27/20
Wonderful experience. A very caring staff makes all the difference.
Bruce W.
Submitted 06/26/20
The procedure was perfect and I feel like new again!
Dennis H.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Knighton and his staff were very friendly, supportive, and professional. 5 Stars!
Frank C.
Submitted 06/25/20
Great people, Dr. Knighton Is Outstanding!
Thomas H.
Submitted 06/21/20
Very comfortable experience.
Andrew O.
Submitted 06/20/20
very positive results and visit
Angela C.
Submitted 06/20/20
Great person
Sylvia U.
Submitted 06/20/20
Every one at the pain center is very professional and polite. They really care
Alfred M.
Submitted 06/20/20
Fantastic care and service!
George A. D.
Submitted 06/20/20
Outstanding all around, from Knowledgeable Medical Personnel to the Janitors. These People know their business and I Highly Recommend their clinic for pain relief.
Sharon M.
Submitted 06/14/20
I was treated very kind and felt that I was well cared for.
Sharon M.
Submitted 06/09/20
The Dr. was very caring and I felt that he was listening to me.
Constance P.
Submitted 06/08/20
The office is super friendly Dr. Knighton and his staff are all the best! I would recommend everyone to Valley Pain Center for relief!
Monica C.
Submitted 06/08/20
Everyone was wonderful to work with and they all made me feel more comfortable with the treatment plan. The shot I received worked great for my pain.
Whitman H.
Submitted 05/26/20
The doctor made sure to ask about all of my ailments in detail and make sure he had my medical history to prescribe the best treatment available. He was thorough, and I definitely recommend Valley Pain.
Darryl H.
Submitted 05/23/20
The best

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept a wide variety of different insurances to make sure you're covered, no matter what. Please call our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed or have any other questions regarding insurance.

 

We also accept: PI Liens and Worker's Comp.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Great-West Healthcare
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS - Private Healthcare Networks
United Healthcare
Se Habla Español

Choose Your Preferred Location