Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Valley Pain Centers -  - Interventional Pain Management

Valley Pain Centers

Valley Pain Centers Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Regenerative Therapies Practices located in Peoria, AZ, Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

128 total reviews

Valley Pain Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Pain Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amelia W.
Submitted 02/21/20
Complete professionalism displayed by all personnel! Dr. Chinthagada was able to relieve me of pain I have had for more than fifteen years! So thankful for his expertise!
Sharon L.
Submitted 02/21/20
I have had several procedures done at Valley Pain Centers (at Bell Road and the Period locations) ... all of them have been performed with utmost professionalism. The staff is friendly, efficient and attentive. The facilities are clean. The doctors are fantastic!
Darryl G.
Submitted 02/20/20
Awesome Doctor !
R K.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Knighton is a true professional. He is a very knowledgeable physician and takes time to listen to and respond to your needs. He is by far the best physician I have ever seen.
Ken B.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Jin Yuk is the absolute best. He takes his time he explains things fully he answers questions and he’s very gentle with his work. I’ve seen other providers for pain management and nobody compares to his quality work.
Dave C.
Submitted 02/20/20
They are very nice & caring people here, got me in for back injections on a very short notice and the injections did wonders for my back. Thank you to your whole staff, everyone was fabulous.
Mary J.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr C and all of the staff were caring and professional. Thank you!
Mary Beth C.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Yuk is very caring and patient focused. His staff is professional and efficient. Recommend this doctor for pain management needs,
Robert B.
Submitted 02/20/20
reduction of pain, increased quality of life and mobility
DAVID R.
Submitted 02/20/20
After many failed attempts I was diagnosed properly on my 1st visit, With immediate alleviation of my pain I would recommend these doctors To everyone
Joseph S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Always professional and friendly
William D.
Submitted 02/20/20
As always, Valley Pain Center is first class!
Kathleen P.
Submitted 02/20/20
Staff are always professional and friendly. My questions are answered thoroughly about the treatment options and process.i have found good results from past and current treatments. I strongly recommend ValleyPain Centers and Dr. Toure Knighton
Dana C.
Submitted 02/20/20
I would recommend Valley Pain Centers and Dr. Knighton! My right shoulder was killing me and after 2 shoulder injections, it is back to normal. Great care and follow up by the staff as well.
Martin S.
Submitted 02/04/20
They are very professional, thorough and nice. Dr. Yuk actually listens to the patients concerns and makes a specific plan for them.
DENISE D.
Submitted 01/16/20
I FELT I WAS GIVEN THE ABSOLUTE BEST CARE BUY DR. CHINTHAGADA AND DR KUSH . THE FRONT DESK IS OPERATED VERY WELL, AND THEY HAVE GREAT EMPATHY. DR C. LISTENED VERY CLOSELY AND WAS ABLE TO RELIEVE MY PAIN ON THE FIRST VISIT. BEFORE THAT I COULDN'T EVEN GET OUT OF BED. THANK YOU TO EVERYONE IN THAT OFFICE.
Brad N.
Submitted 11/16/19
The front office staff is always friendly and efficient. Dr. Knighton provides outstanding care and his treatments have greatly improved my quality of day to day life. I highly recommend him and this facility.
Henry N.
Submitted 07/09/19
Staff and doctor are always pleasant and explain things clearly
Lauren H.
Submitted 06/21/19
Everyone was very nice and caring!
Michelle B.
Submitted 06/06/19
Professional, friendly, clean, fast and as pain-free as possible. I highly recommend this clinic.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept a wide variety of different insurances to make sure you're covered, no matter what. Please call our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed or have any other questions regarding insurance.

 

We also accept: PI Liens and Worker's Comp.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Great-West Healthcare
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS - Private Healthcare Networks
United Healthcare
Se Habla Español

Choose Your Preferred Location